FOLLOW ME ON BEAUTYLISH:   
      http://beautylish.com/theisleofbeauty
 
For the past two weeks or so I havnt updated the Weekly Rants because I wanted to combine the following past weeks into 1 rant for the full talk abouts. I'm currently working on reviews gathering information and taking pictures of the product to show you all. Also, I have stated taking a supplement and multivitamins I will give you futher notice on it when i review it or do whatever with it; let me know how you want me to broadcast the news. (Maybe in a video, review section, or anything else) This is a short weekly rant due to many projects being worked on but Stay tuned. Until next time have a great day!



Leave a Reply.

    ~Isle of Beauty~

    Isle of Beauty was created to show off all things beauty.  This website will mirror what anyone and everyone view as beauty, just message me a picture with a caption and your name or screen name, I will be happy to show off your individual style. 

    Categories

    All
    All